PROGRAM
June 27th Beijing Time (UTC+8)
09:00 ~ 11:00
11:00 ~ 13:00
June 26th New York Time (UTC-4)
21:00 ~ 23:00
23:00 ~ 01:00(June 27th)
13:30 ~ 15:30
15:30 ~ 17:30
20:20 ~ 20:25
01:30 ~ 03:30
03:30 ~ 05:30
08:20 ~ 08:25
June 28th Beijing Time (UTC+8)
20:00 ~ 20:20
20:20 ~ 20:25
Day 1
Opening Ceremony
Break
June 28th New York Time (UTC-4)
08:00 ~ 08:20
08:20 ~ 08:25
20:25 ~ 21:25
21:25 ~ 21:30
21:30 ~ 23:00
08:25 ~ 09:25
09:25 ~ 09:30
09:30 ~ 11:00
23:00 ~ 23:05
23:05 ~ 00:35(June 29th)
21:30 ~ 23:00
11:00 ~ 11:05
11:05 ~ 12:35
请输入文本ddd
June 29th Beijing Time (UTC+8)
20:00 ~ 21:00
21:00 ~ 21:05
June 29th New York Time (UTC-4)
08:00 ~ 09:00
09:00 ~ 09:05
21:05 ~ 22:35
22:35 ~ 22:40
22:40 ~ 00:10(June 30th)
09:05 ~ 10:35
10:35 ~ 10:40
10:40 ~ 12:10
00:10 ~ 00:15
00:15 ~ 01:45
21:30 ~ 23:00
Break
请输入文本
12:10 ~ 12:15
12:15 ~ 13:45
请输入文本ddd
June 30th Beijing Time(UTC+8)
20:00 ~ 21:30
21:30 ~ 21:35
June 30th New York Time (UTC-4)
08:00 ~ 09:30
09:30 ~ 09:35
21:35 ~ 23:05
23:05 ~ 23:10
23:10 ~ 00:55(July 1st)
09:35 ~ 11:05
11:05 ~ 11:10
11:10 ~ 12:55
July 1st Beijing Time (UTC+8)
20:00 ~ 21:00
21:00 ~ 21:05
July 1st New York Time (UTC-4)
08:00 ~ 09:00
09:00 ~ 09:05
21:05 ~ 22:20
22:20 ~ 22:25
22:25 ~ 23:55
09:05 ~ 10:20
10:20 ~ 10:25
10:25 ~ 11:55
23:55 ~ 00:00(July 2nd)
00:00 ~ 00:20
21:30 ~ 23:00
Break
Closing Ceremony
请输入文本
11:55 ~ 12:00
12:00 ~ 12:20
请输入文本ddd